College Staff
College of Ayurveda Staff & Contact Details
Dr. Mauroof Athique
DAMS(Hons), MD(Ayur), DAc,
DHom. MBA, EdD, PhD.
Course Director
Email: drathique@ayurvedacollege.co.uk
Dr. Meulin Munasinghe-Athique
SRN, MSc (Ayur).
Deputy Director
Email: meulin@ayurvedacollege.co.uk
Dr. Tamara Mabbott-Athique
BA, PhD.
Registrar
Email: tathique@hotmail.com
Dr. Venkat N. Joshi
BAMS. MD (Ayur), PhD.
Senior Lecturer
Email: drjoshi@ayurvedacollege.co.uk
Dr. Toby C. Winterbottom
BSc. MBBS.
Lecturer / Advisor
Email: drwinterbottom@ayurvedacollege.co.uk
Dr. Palitha Serasinghe
BAMS, MIBiol, MIMS, PhD.
Asst. Director, Principal Lecturer
Email: drserasinghe@ayurvedacollege.co.uk
Dr. Pratima Nagesh
BAMS, MD (Ayur).
Lecturer
Email: drpratima@ayurvedacollege.co.uk
Dr. Anjali Joshi
BAMS.
Lecturer
Email: dranjali@ayurvedacollege.co.uk
Andrew Mason
DipHE (Ayur Med)
Lecturer
Email: andrew@ayurvedacollege.co.uk
Oliver S. Sabetian
MSc (Ayurvedic Medicine)
Lecturer
Email: drsabetian@ayurvedacollege.co.uk
Chritopher Gribble
MSc (Ayurvedic Medicine)
Lecturer
Email: drchris@ayurvedacollege.co.uk
Dr. Ghanashyam Marda
BAMS, MD (Ayur), PhD.
Visiting Lecturer
Email: g.marda@gmail.com